My God, I think it's guilt.



Heathcliff: What's that? There's a look in your eyes. My God, I think it's guilt. You've been with him, haven't you? You've laid with Edgar, haven't you?
Cathy: He's my husband.
Heathcliff: As if your pretend marriage matters to me? How am I to look at you? How am I to touch you now that his milky feeble hands have held you as I'm holding you now, you disgust me.


Söndag och jag har haft soffmys sedan jag vakna. Och det är precis så härligt som det ska vara.
Har kollat på olika filmer på tv & nu tittar jag på en favorit; Wuthering Heights. Oh mitt hjärta dunkar.

Ikväll blir det pizza och kanske mer film. Funderar på att dra igenom någon ny serie. Har ni några tips? Vad måste man se innan man dör? Vilken serie får man inte missa? Tipsa, tipsa, tipsa.

Emma

Tack, jag hoppas vi ska klara det. Vi kommer inte ge oss i första taget ;)

Kram

2010-06-13 @ 19:47:35
URL: http://emmashorna.wordpress.com

 Namn:
   Kom ihåg mig?

 Blogg/Hemsida:
  

  Text:
  

  
  
Trackback
  RSS 2.0